The Big Mix

  Congrats to the winners of the club annual Mixed Doubles title, Chloe Foster and D’artagngan Rogalski. Brilliant winners after a very close fought and tough battle against finalists Ann Lough and Lewis Jacques. And congratulations too to Fiona Craigie and Marcel van Den Boogard – winners of the annual David Wynn Jones Mixed Doubles […]