How we manage the Club

Cassiobury TC is managed by a club committee – if you’d like to know more about joining the committee or help in other ways to improve and run the club, please contact chair@cassiobury.tennis.com now.

It’s not just the committee who make things happen and there are many regular club members involved in staging events, running teams, assisting Juniors and looking after the facilities. If you’d like to help but don’t want to become a committee member, that’s fine, just get in touch with any of the committee members listed below to have a chat about how you might get involved.

Welfare Officer

Jan Godecharle is the club’s Welfare Officer, covering both child protection and support for vulnerable adults. Contact Jan via the email below if you have any concerns for yourself or on behalf of a member you look after.

 

Club Committee 2019
Chairman Adrian Davis adriandavis1950@gmail.com
Treasurer Paul Hunt treasurer@cassioburytennis.com
MembershipMark Hemsleymembership@cassioburytennis.com
WelfareJan Godecharlewelfare@cassioburytennis.com
Ladies' Captain Ann Loughladiescapt@cassioburytennis.com
Men's CaptainJonathan Brunert/Mark Hastings menscapt@cassioburytennis.com
Facilities MaintenanceJudith Hart
Social TennisJan Godecharlemidweek@cassioburytennis.com
Head CoachSteve Sheacoaching@cassioburytennis.com
CommunicationsJonathan Brunert info@cassioburytennis.com